Kontakt oss

Kom innom eller ta kontakt for en uformell prat om rekruttering

Kontakt oss

Petter Meyer

Managing Partner

  • petter@meyerhaugen.no
  • 959 79 054

Sverre Haugen

Partner

  • sverre@meyerhaugen.no
  • 924 01 771

Veronica Truong Jensen

Manager og Bid Manager

  • veronica@meyerhaugen.no
  • 918 52 885

Ingrid Sæthre

Manager

  • ingrid@meyerhaugen.no
  • 942 87 344

Henrik Andersson

Partner

  • henrik@meyerhaugen.no

Bård Idås

Partner

  • baard@meyerhaugen.no
  • 950 44 483

Ellen Ruth

Manager og Salgsdirektør

  • ellen@meyerhaugen.no
  • 907 28 963

Tomas Kersten

Manager

  • tomas@meyerhaugen.no
  • 930 22 522

Daniel Pedersen

Manager

  • daniel@meyerhaugen.no
  • 406 01 792

Øystein Gjuvsland

Manager

  • oystein@meyerhaugen.no
  • 991 10 955

Gabriella Hernando Nyborg

Seniorrådgiver

  • gabriella@meyerhaugen.no
  • 454 18 002

Silje Sørensen Hem

Seniorrådgiver

  • silje@meyerhaugen.no
  • 994 09 555

Mona Linn Hegdal

Seniorrådgiver

  • mona@meyerhaugen.no
  • 922 40 703

Siv Ulbrandt Thoresen

Office Manager

  • siv@meyerhaugen.no
  • 930 83 142

Birgitte Enger

Digital spesialist

  • birgitte@meyerhaugen.no
  • 902 51 021

Bjørnar Angell

Manager

  • bjornar@meyerhaugen.no
  • 952 00 350

Katrine Feyling

Manager

  • katrine@meyerhaugen.no
  • 977 58 731

Karoline Mari Bjørndal

Rådgiver

  • karoline@meyerhaugen.no
  • 975 12 023

Martine Minh Truong Sletne

Rådgiver

  • martine@meyerhaugen.no
  • 456 62 844

MeyerHaugen AS

Telefon:
959 79 054
E-post:
kontakt@meyerhaugen.no
Adresse
Olav Vs gate 5
0161 Oslo
Organisasjonsnummer
819 764 352