Kontakt oss

Kom innom eller ta kontakt for en uformell prat om rekruttering

Kontakt oss

Sverre Haugen

Partner

  • sverre@meyerhaugen.no
  • 92401771

Petter Meyer

Partner

  • petter@meyerhaugen.no
  • 95979054

Veronica Truong Jensen

Seniorrådgiver

  • veronica@meyerhaugen.no
  • 918 52 885

Ingrid Sæthre

Seniorrådgiver

  • ingrid@meyerhaugen.no
  • 94287344

Henrik Andersson

Seniorrådgiver

  • henrik@meyerhaugen.no
  • 41670787

Bård Idås

Seniorrådgiver

  • baard@meyerhaugen.no
  • 95044483

Ellen Ruth

Seniorrådgiver og Salgsdirektør

  • ellen@meyerhaugen.no
  • 90728963

MeyerHaugen AS

Telefon:
959 79 054
E-post:
kontakt@meyerhaugen.no
Adresse
Stortingsgata 12
0161 Oslo
Organisasjonsnummer
819 764 352