Kontakt oss

Kom innom eller ta kontakt for en uformell prat om rekruttering

Kontakt oss

Sverre Haugen

Partner

  • sverre@meyerhaugen.no
  • 924 01 771

Petter Meyer

Managing Partner

  • petter@meyerhaugen.no
  • 959 79 054

Veronica Truong Jensen

Manager og Bid Manager

  • veronica@meyerhaugen.no
  • 918 52 885

Ingrid Sæthre

Manager

  • ingrid@meyerhaugen.no
  • 942 87 344

Henrik Andersson

Manager

  • henrik@meyerhaugen.no
  • 416 70 787

Tomas Kersten

Manager

  • tomas@meyerhaugen.no
  • 930 22 522

Bård Idås

Partner

  • baard@meyerhaugen.no
  • 950 44 483

Ellen Ruth

Manager og Salgsdirektør

  • ellen@meyerhaugen.no
  • 907 28 963

Daniel Pedersen

Manager

  • daniel@meyerhaugen.no
  • 406 01 792

MeyerHaugen AS

Telefon:
959 79 054
E-post:
kontakt@meyerhaugen.no
Adresse
Stortingsgata 12
0161 Oslo
Organisasjonsnummer
819 764 352